Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Badgley

Jon Badgley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Badgley
"Mrs. Chelsea always handles things in a timely and professional manner. I can always count on her to get things resolved and helping me out anyway she can!"
Profile photo of Kaleigh Boggs

Kaleigh Boggs

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleigh Boggs
"10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Kaleigh Boggs

Kaleigh Boggs

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleigh Boggs
"The best agent with the absolute best staff!"
Profile photo of susan lanier

susan lanier

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan lanier
"I had the pleasure of working with Chelsea Mericle. She answered all my questions and was so helpful explaining anything I didn't understand! I would recommend using state farm and to ask for Chelsea Mericle! She goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy."
Profile photo of Kayla Lanier

Kayla Lanier

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Lanier
"Had a GREAT experience working with Chelsea Mericle! I will be recommending her to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sanchez
"Tre is a great part of this team. Always get the help that i need!!"
Profile photo of Dylan M

Dylan M

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan M
"Fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Dre M

Dre M

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dre M
"Tre always gives great customer service. He knows the answers to any questions I may have. Whenever I need something, he is prompt to taking care of it for me, like copies of insurance cards, etc."
Profile photo of Ben Nati-Johnson

Ben Nati-Johnson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Nati-Johnson
"Tre has been my representative for several years. Highly professional, quick response time, 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Jaylin Moore

Jaylin Moore

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylin Moore
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Vickie Mericle

Vickie Mericle

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Vickie Mericle
"I had them review my insurance and give me recommendations on what I needed. They were very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Angel Perkins

Angel Perkins

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Perkins
"I had a great experience with agent Treviaun Garner! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Michaella McIntosh

Michaella McIntosh

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaella McIntosh
"This State Farm location has some of the friendliest staff - they took their time answering all of my questions & never fail to make me feel like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Shauntavia Green

Shauntavia Green

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauntavia Green
"Amazing staff, anytime I need anything done they do it in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Thomas Gwin

Thomas Gwin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gwin
"Staff is extremely helpful and will go above and beyond to help with the process"
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Great staff. Señor Garner was an amazing agent helped me out a lot. Muchas Gracias"
Profile photo of Tim Jefferson

Tim Jefferson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jefferson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of why_ play

why_ play

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by why_ play
"I came in, after getting a quote from another company, and I was met a friendly smile and great customer service . That guy treviaun really makes you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Tazarea Clark

Tazarea Clark

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tazarea Clark
"Trey G. Is one of the best agents out there great customer service and never disappoint."
Profile photo of stephanie Graham

stephanie Graham

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie Graham
"This office location has to be the best. The staff is amazing. Whenever I make a phone call regardless of a policy change and payment the process is so smooth and quick! Always willing and open to answer any of my questions."
Profile photo of Karen Henderson

Karen Henderson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Henderson
"Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bryan Creamer

Bryan Creamer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Creamer
"The staff is awesome and are super helpful with any questions you have. Would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Shannon Mericle

Shannon Mericle

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Mericle
"The staff our very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marc McConnell

Marc McConnell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc McConnell
"Matt and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely easy to work with. They are always available anytime I might have a question or need anything at all. I highly recommended Matt McMillon State Farm."
Profile photo of Karl Fortenberry

Karl Fortenberry

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Fortenberry
"I had been with State Farm for many years when I found out my agent, Linda Luck, was retiring. I was worried because I had such a good experience with State Farm. My daughter told me about her agent, Matt McMillon. I called Matt and he was so helpful and friendly. Just a few months after getting with Matt, I had my first accident in thirty years on my motorcycle. I thought great, I just changed over to Matt and already had an accident. But Matt took care of everything, and my bike was in the Harley shop the very next day. Looks like I’ve found my agent and can still feel safe with State Farm. Thanks Matt."